Committee of Management

The Committee of Management (COM) is comprised of the Executive Committee (President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and Course Coordinator), plus a minimum of five ordinary committee members. All committee members are elected at the annual AGM, usually held in April.

The Committee meets monthly. All members of U3A Mornington are welcome to attend.

To see profiles of the Committee members, please CLICK HERE

Committee Members

PresidentJohn Beaney
Vice PresidentSue Kershaw
TreasurerAnne Davey
SecretaryGraham Cooper
Course Coordinator & WebmasterDi Lewis
Database CoordinatorDiane Bell
Office CoordinatorBeryl Beaney03 5975 9773
Publicity & CommunicationsAnne Riddell
Newsletter editorDina Tanphanich
Intergenerational CoordinatorLibby Wilson
Committee memberSharon Boffa
UMAS System AdministratorWayne Hewett
← Scroll to view →

Executive Committee